Hans Christian Mouritsen

Forstander

Tlf.: 25 55 56 06

Mail: hcm@hups.dk

Kirsten K. Rasmussen

Viceforstander & Afdelingsleder

Ansvaret for vejledning

Tlf.: 25 55 56 14

Mail: kirsten@hups.dk

Sanne Sørensen

Administrationsleder

Tlf.: 25 55 56 07

Mail: sanne@hups.dk

Anni Bjørnskov

Bogholder

Tlf.: 25 55 56 90

Mail: anni@hups.dk

Jesper Nielsen

Linjeleder / Auto

Sikkerhedsrepræsentant

Tlf.: 25 55 56 03

Mail: jesper@hups.dk

Jens Kristensen

Linjeleder Vikar

Tlf.: 25 55 56 98

Mail: jens@hups.dk

Per Sloth

Linjeleder / Træ

Tlf.: 25 55 56 01

Mail: per@hups.dk

Kira Karlsen

Linjeleder / Maler
På Orlov

Tlf.: 25 55 56 17

Mail: kira@hups.dk

Kate R. Madsen

Underviser / Pedel

Tlf.: 25 55 56 66

Mail: kate@hups.dk

Pia Frandsen

Linjeleder / Café & Køkken

Tlf.: 25 55 56 13

Mail: pia@hups.dk

Christian Lund

Kok

Tlf.: 25 55 56 04

Mail: christian@hups.dk

Lone Rasmussen

Linjeleder / Omsorg

Tlf.: 25 55 56 25

Mail: lone@hups.dk

Ida Melgaard

Linjeleder / Tekstil

Tlf.: 25 55 56 09

Mail: ida@hups.dk

Søren Nørbæk

Linjeleder / Musik

Tlf.: 25 55 56 37

Mail: musik@hups.dk

Steen Alexandersen

Linjeleder / IT

Tlf.: 25 55 56 19

Mail: steen@hups.dk

Dennis Gravgaard

Underviser / IT

IT Ansvarlig

Tlf.: 25 55 56 38

Mail: dennis@hups.dk

Peer Bruun

Tlf.: 25 55 56 02

Mail: peer@hups.dk

Allan Larsen

Linjeleder / Layout & Business
TV Horsens + TV & FILM

Tlf.: 25 55 56 63

Mail: allan@hups.dk

Anders Lampe

Linjeleder / Studie

Tlf.: 25 55 56 94

Mail: anders@hups.dk

Linda Jensen

Rengøringsleder

Tlf.: 25 55 56 23

Mail: linda@hups.dk

Mette Haar Aagaard

Vejleder

Tlf.: 25 55 56 57

Mail: mette.aagaard@hups.dk

 

 

Ulrik Nielsen

Linjeleder maler - vikar

Tlf.: 25 55 56 18

Mail: ulrik@hups.dk

Leif W. Andersen

Outdoor

Tlf.: 20 23 31 49

Mail: lwa@profibermail.dk

Khaled Ahmad

Kulturværksted leder

Tlf.: 25 55 56 78

Mail: khaled@hups.dk